Las imágenes satelitales y fotográficas como recurso educativo

 

 

Las imágenes satelitales y fotográficas pueden ser un gran recurso educativo para explicar distintos fenómenos ambientales o analizar escenarios. Las imágenes permiten visualizar el espacio geográfico desde otro punto de vista, desde la perspectiva aérea. A la hora de trabajar con imágenes se ampliará la información, percepción y compresión de distintos fenómenos.

 

Algunos fenómenos que podemos estudiar por medio de imágenes son: El retroceso de los glaciares a la hora de hablar de los efectos del calentamiento global, el proceso de generación de un fenómeno natural o de una catástrofe, una crecida estacional de un río, el avance de un proceso de deforestación, la expansión urbana, la ampliación de la frontera agropecuaria, la contaminación por fluidos en los cursos de agua, o cualquier otro fenómeno donde la sociedad y la naturaleza modifica el espacio geográfico

 

En la actualidad existen distintos recursos que podemos utilizar para preparar este tipo de actividades, por ejemplo MapMaker o el muy conocido Google Earth.

 

Retroceso de Glaciares

 

 

 

Tormentas de Arena

 


 

huracán Sandy

 

 

 


 

 

Deforestación en la frontera de Bolivia y Brasil.

 

 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 21
  • #1

    Rachel Wynkoop (miércoles, 01 febrero 2017 06:59)


    I am genuinely grateful to the owner of this website who has shared this impressive paragraph at at this time.

  • #2

    Fae Gillie (miércoles, 01 febrero 2017 08:19)


    When some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she needs to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  • #3

    Elly Galicia (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 20:00)


    Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to let know her.

  • #4

    Katie Zipp (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 23:06)


    Thanks in favor of sharing such a pleasant idea, piece of writing is good, thats why i have read it completely

  • #5

    Flo Griffie (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 11:22)


    Hi, Neat post. There's a problem along with your web site in web explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a good section of other folks will leave out your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  • #6

    Jose Lorence (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 17:59)


    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos

  • #7

    Jenise Linsley (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 22:05)


    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You're amazing! Thanks!

  • #8

    Gerard Autry (martes, 07 febrero 2017 00:26)


    Greetings from Colorado! I'm bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!

  • #9

    Antonina Gongora (martes, 07 febrero 2017 18:35)


    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  • #10

    Cornelia Porco (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 03:30)


    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  • #11

    Ashlyn Sipe (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 09:59)


    When someone writes an article he/she keeps the image of a user in his/her brain that how a user can know it. Thus that's why this post is great. Thanks!

  • #12

    Renita Zenz (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 22:33)


    Hi terrific website! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work? I have absolutely no knowledge of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I just wanted to ask. Many thanks!

  • #13

    Tami Caruso (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 23:21)


    These are in fact great ideas in on the topic of blogging. You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • #14

    Efren Watwood (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 08:27)


    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  • #15

    Chrystal Levell (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 08:49)


    Good article! We will be linking to this particularly great content on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  • #16

    Lila Denk (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 12:05)


    I read this piece of writing fully on the topic of the resemblance of latest and earlier technologies, it's awesome article.

  • #17

    Theola Bower (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 12:39)


    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  • #18

    Lindsy Isreal (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 18:15)


    Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  • #19

    Odelia Wygant (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 22:34)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • #20

    Linnea Udell (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 02:21)


    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  • #21

    Fae Gillie (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 03:48)


    What's up Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web site daily, if so after that you will definitely take pleasant experience.